Programs & Degrees

Applied Bachelor Degrees

BAS-Applied Management

Advising Maps

Academic Calendar

University Partnerships

Division Chairs

Academic Support Marianne Zavala-Lopez
mariannez@bigbend.edu
(509) 793-2028
Basic Education for Adults, College Success Skills, Developmental English, English as a 2nd Language, Counselors, Library, Librarian
Allied Health Mercades Gonzalez-Aller
mercadesg@bigbend.edu
(509) 793-2136
First Aid, Health Education, Medical Assistant, Nursing, Nursing Assistant-Certified, Physical Education
Aviation Erik Borg
erikb@bigbend.edu
(509) 793-2253
Aviation Commercial Pilot, Aviation Maintenance Technology, Unmanned Aerial Systems
Humanities Dennis Knepp
dennisk@bigbend.edu
(509) 793-2190
Art, Communications, English, Humanities, Journalism, Music, Philosophy, Religious Studies, World Language
Math & Science Lindsay Groce
lindsayg@bigbend.edu
(509) 793-2157
Astronomy, Biology, Botany, Chemistry, Engineering, Environmental Science
Professional Studies Ryan Duvall
ryand@bigbend.edu
(509) 793-2175
Accounting, Agriculture, Agriculture Mechanics, Business, Business Information Management, Computer Science, Early Childhood Education, Economics, Education, Simulation Technology
Social Science Jody Quitadamo
jodyq@bigbend.edu
(509) 793-2177
Anthropology, Criminal Justice, History, Political Science, Psychology, Social Work, Sociology
Trades & Industry John Martin
johnma@bigbend.edu
(509) 793-2256
Automotive Technology, Commercial Driver’s License, Industrial Systems Technology, Manufacturing, Mechatronics, Welding Technology

Meet Our Deans
Kathleen Duvall

Duvall, Kathleen

Dean of Arts & Sciences
kathleend@bigbend.edu
(509) 793-2050
Daneen Berry Guerin

Berry-Guerin, Daneen

Dean of Workforce Education
daneenb@bigbend.edu
(509) 793-2053
Covid-19 InformationRead More On Covid
+